Thank You!!!!

28 Feb

Thanks to the amazing Shwin’s for hosting Project Toddler Runway and to everyone for supporting all of us and voting! I’ve really enjoyed this process so much, from getting to know the other ladies to really stepping out and challenging myself to do this entire contest with my own designs and making my own patterns (something I had never done prior) – its just been so fun!

I’m in meetings this week for work and won’t have much time to post but I really didn’t want to let too much time go by without saying THANK YOU!!

Please, if you haven’t already, go browse the Project Toddler Runway archives  at Shwin & Shwin. All of the designers are amazing and offer so much inspiration!

5 Responses to “Thank You!!!!”

  1. April February 28, 2011 at 9:15 pm #

    Congrats on winning! I loved all of your projects! I am so, so happy that you won!

  2. Chelsea March 1, 2011 at 12:27 am #

    Lacey,
    Way to bring it home!! I just wanted to hop over here and say congrats to you! You did an amazing job throughout the whole competition! It was great to get to know you through this fun competition. Keep on creating!

  3. tia March 1, 2011 at 8:57 pm #

    Congratulations! You worked so hard and are so deserving! You inspire me to create. Great work… I can’t wait to restart craft nights!

  4. Shanna March 2, 2011 at 9:34 pm #

    Lacey! I am a little late, but I wanted to pop over and say Congratulations!! I had so much fun playing with you and the other ladies! I wish I could say let’s do it again real soon, but I would be lying to myself if I said I didn’t need a mini vaca after it!! Keep sewing for those kiddos!!

  5. Bree Cantu March 3, 2011 at 7:06 pm #

    Congratulations girl! You most definitely earned it!!

Leave a Reply

