Midweek Muse: Pinterest

23 Feb

Have you been there yet? Hurry up! Go request an invite!

I love my iPhoto and Google Reader for storing and tagging inspiration but Pinterest is my new front runner for organizing those internet snips. Not only can I be inspired by other people’s pins but mine get posted with all of the back up information I may need at a later date. Love it.

This midweek update is short because I’m fighting the baddest,meanest cold I’ve ever met (thank you daycare) and also agonizing over the fact that I’ve been feeling too cruddy to wrap up the last few details of my final Project Toddler Runway looks. Nothing like a deadline to move healing along. I’ve still got a sailor pants tutorial coming your way and a tie-waist short tutorial not far behind it.

Hope you’re having a great week!

xo.

One Response to “Midweek Muse: Pinterest”

  1. Stephanie February 27, 2011 at 11:09 pm #

    Congrats on winning Project Toddler Runway!!!

Leave a Reply

