Midweek Muse : BHLDN

16 Feb

I LOVE the top of this dress!

Oh the difference a trim makes.

I think I just got the urge to sew up a few headbands...

Who can't pass up a good Nautical accessory -- this girl.

And there is more (and more and more and more) waiting for you over at BHLDN.

Incidentally, I want to have another wedding (to my same husband) or just a really big fancy party (with my same friends + Nate Berkus and Oprah). Or just a million dollars so I can justify wearing one of these fancies for no reason at all. Point is – go get your mid week pick me up at this new site with anthro roots – and maybe you’ll be sewing headbands faster than you can say gypsy too. Anybody with me?

Leave a Reply

